✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Spine
Hoag Orthopedic Institute
⌖ Irvine, California · United States →
Duration 1 year, 1 August 2027–31 July 2028
Funding Paid at the PGY-6 level with benefits; the current Hoag Orthopedics fellowship page does not…
Clinical exposure High-volume surgical spine training, typically more than 450 fellow cases, in eight six-week attending blocks. The page lists up to…
APPLICANT PROFILE Spine surgery fellowship applicants through the NASS/SF Match spine match
✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Rolling application Limb Reconstruction
International Center for Limb Lengthening, Rubin Institute for Advanced Orthopedics, Sinai Hospital of Baltimore
⌖ Baltimore, Maryland · United States →
Duration Typically 12 months from 1 August (6, 12, 18 or 24 months can…
Funding Salary commensurate with Sinai Hospital's PGY-7 scale
Clinical exposure Limb length discrepancy, malunion and nonunion, osteomyelitis, angular deformity and congenital deficiency in a service seeing over…
APPLICANT PROFILE Orthopaedic surgeons seeking paediatric or adult limb lengthening and deformity training
✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Rolling application Spine
Carilion Clinic / Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine (Institute for Orthopaedics and Neurosciences)
⌖ Roanoke, Virginia · United States →
Duration One year
Funding Stipend at PGY-6 level (NASS directory); the programme page and Carilion GME salary policy do…
Clinical exposure High-volume programme focused on degenerative spine conditions and adult and paediatric deformity, based at Carilion Roanoke…
✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Rolling application Spine
UCLA Department of Neurosurgery
⌖ Los Angeles, California · United States →
Duration 1 year
Funding Salary and benefits follow UCLA GME; the programme does not state the PGY level
Clinical exposure About 300 major spinal operations including minimally invasive approaches, deformity, oncology, trauma, degenerative and congenital…
APPLICANT PROFILE Spine surgeons who hold, or can obtain, an unrestricted California Physician & Surgeon licence
✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Hand & Microsurgery
UCSF Department of Orthopaedic Surgery / Division of Plastic and Reconstructiv
⌖ San Francisco, California · United States →
Duration 1 year
Funding Combined salary and housing allowance of $113,149 for academic year 2025-26.
Clinical exposure Combined orthopaedic and plastic surgery hand programme with emergency and consultation service across UCSF Moffitt Long, Zuckerberg…
✓ Verified 15 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Musculoskeletal Oncology
University of Chicago Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation Medicine
⌖ Chicago, Illinois · United States →
Duration 1 year
Funding UChicago GME FY27 resident stipend scale: US$96,239 at PGY-6 (the programme does not state the…
Clinical exposure Musculoskeletal oncology across UChicago Medicine and Northwestern Memorial Hospital, with operating and clinic days at both, a…
APPLICANT PROFILE Orthopaedic surgeons authorised to work full-time in the US by the start date
✓ Verified 14 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Spine
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine Department of Orthopaedic Surgery / Northwestern Memorial Hospital
⌖ Chicago, Illinois · United States →
Duration 1 year
Funding McGaw Medical Center's 2026–27 house-staff scale is US$95,567.99 at PGY-6 and US$99,276.90 at…
Clinical exposure Adult cervical, thoracic and lumbar pathology from occiput to pelvis: degenerative disease, deformity, trauma, spinal cord injury,…
APPLICANT PROFILE Graduates of an ACGME-approved orthopaedic surgery or neurosurgery residency
✓ Verified 14 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Spine
OrthoCarolina Spine Center (OrthoCarolina, physician-owned orthopaedic practice)
⌖ Charlotte, North Carolina · United States →
Duration One year (NASS: 1 year, August 1 to July 30).
Funding $70,000/year (programme page and NASS), plus paid call/moonlighting opportunities (general…
Clinical exposure Comprehensive adult spine training under full-time spine surgeons and physiatrists, covering trauma, infection, deformity and…
✓ Verified 14 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Spine
Kaiser Permanente Northern California – Oakland Medical Center (Regional Spine Center)
⌖ Oakland, California · United States →
Duration 1 year
Funding KPNC GME 2026-2027 salary: Fellow I $125,270.73 (total compensation $128,070 including $2,000…
Clinical exposure Oakland Medical Center performs ~1,500 spine surgeries and 5,800 spine consultations a year across degenerative, adult and pediatric…
✓ Verified 14 Oct 2026♡
Clinical Fellowship Active application Spine
San Diego Spine Foundation
⌖ San Diego, California · United States →
Duration 1 year (August 1 to July 31)
Funding $75,000 for academic year 2026-2027 (includes health and malpractice insurance, plus academic…
Clinical exposure Comprehensive orthopaedic and neurosurgical spine training across Scripps Clinic, Scripps Green Hospital, Scripps Memorial La Jolla,…