Current availability unconfirmed ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Toronto — St. Michael's Hospital and UHN Toronto Western Hospital
Toronto, Canada · Canada
Duration Usually 12 months (Jul–Jun); occasional 6-month pathway
Funding Canadian fellows self-fund through OHIP assist/call billings; foreign fellows without OHIP…
Exposure Three-month rotations across affiliated hospitals covering adult trauma, degeneration, deformity, neoplasia, infection, diabetic…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Advanced Orthopedics of Arcadia / University of Arizona Phoenix affiliation
Phoenix, Arizona, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Salary, stipend and programme-specific benefits are not published in the current official…
Exposure Approximately 1,500 foot-and-ankle operations yearly across ankle arthroplasty, complex lower-limb reconstruction, advanced…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Alabama at Birmingham
Birmingham, Alabama, United States · United States
Duration 12 months; AOFAS describes matched foot-and-ankle fellowships…
Funding Salary at the UAB PGY-6 level; the programme page does not publish the current dollar amount
Exposure Clinic and operating-room training in adult reconstruction, arthroscopy, total ankle arthroplasty, Achilles reconstruction, complex…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Allegheny General Hospital / Allegheny Health Network
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States · United States
Duration 1 year, 1 August–31 July
Funding USD 50,000 stipend published by the current official programme page
Exposure Academic and private-practice foot-and-ankle surgery with James Sferra and Matthew Bologna
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Completed travelling fellowship ♡
Observership · Foot & Ankle American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society
Seattle, Portland, Los Angeles and Chicago, United States · United States
Duration 14 days · 16–29 September 2026
Funding 2026 programme funding is provided by the Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Foundation with an Enovis…
Exposure AOFAS Annual Meeting and IFFAS Biennial Meeting attendance, operating-room observation, exchange of surgical techniques and research…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced — Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle American Sports Medicine Institute / Andrews Sports Medicine & Orthopaedic Center
Birmingham, Alabama, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding USD 45,000 salary published by ASMI; salary and benefits are provided by Andrews Sports Medicine…
Exposure Adult foot-and-ankle management and surgery in a large private referral-clinic setting, including clinic diagnostics, physical…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Baptist Health Orthopedic Care
Coral Gables, Florida, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding USD 83,000 PGY-6 employment stipend for 2026–27 plus Baptist Health benefits and eligible…
Exposure More than 550 cases with one-to-one training across sports medicine, arthroscopy, reconstruction and trauma; protected research…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Baylor University Med. Center Foot & Ankle Surgery
Dallas, Texas, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Baylor Scott & White publishes competitive resident-and-fellow stipends for graduate medical…
Exposure ACGME-accredited one-year Baylor University Medical Center programme emphasizing patient care, clinical problem-solving and surgical…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Brown University / Rhode Island Hospital
Providence, Rhode Island, United States · United States
Duration 12 months (1 August–31 July)
Funding Competitive PGY-6-range salary with full health-care benefits; the official page does not…
Exposure Operative and non-operative care across common and complex pathology at a tertiary centre and Level I trauma centre, with…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Cedars-Sinai Medical Center - Foot and Ankle Fellowship
Los Angeles, California, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure Cedars-Sinai Foot and Ankle Center publishes a one-year programme covering comprehensive adult foot-and-ankle problems and the AOFAS…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Cleveland Clinic Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Cleveland, Ohio, United States · United States
Duration 1 academic year, 1 August–31 July
Funding USD 75,569 annual salary published by the current programme page
Exposure High-volume foot-and-ankle reconstruction including total ankle arthroplasty, trauma, deformity, arthritis, sports and arthroscopy,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Upcoming cycle ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Corewell Health William Beaumont University Hospital
Royal Oak, Michigan, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Salary and general benefits are not itemised on the reviewed programme pages; the fellow…
Exposure High-volume common and complex foot-and-ankle surgery including primary and revision ankle arthroplasty, limb deformity correction,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Duke University Medical Center
Durham, North Carolina, United States · United States
Duration 1 year (1 Aug–31 Jul)
Funding Duke orthopaedic fellows are paid on the PGY-6 scale. The currently published FY27 rate is USD…
Exposure Adult reconstruction, hallux valgus and deformity, ankle arthritis and arthroplasty, arthroscopy, trauma, sports injury,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current ✓ Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Emory University School of Medicine
Atlanta, Georgia, United States · United States
Duration 12 months (1 August–31 July)
Funding Fellow is credentialed as an Emory faculty member at the Senior Associate level; salary amount…
Exposure Adult foot-and-ankle arthritis, deformity, sports injury, cartilage, trauma and reconstruction, with weekly conferences, resident…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current ✓ Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Orthopaedic Associates of Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States · United States
Duration Typically 12 months
Funding A current stipend is not published; the OMeGA grant displayed by the host applies to the…
Exposure research or publication activity. Operative responsibility and case volume still require confirmation with the host.
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Harbor–UCLA Medical Center and affiliated private practices
Torrance and Pasadena, California, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Not published
Exposure Adult foot-and-ankle surgery with Thomas Harris, Arash Aminian and David Lee across academic and private-practice environments
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Massachusetts General Hospital / Harvard Medical School
Boston, Massachusetts, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding PGY-6 salary level; the current page retains a historical 2024–2025 base salary of USD 99,000…
Exposure Three four-month mentorship blocks across Mass General and Newton-Wellesley, with operating-room exposure three to four days weekly,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current ✓ Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Hospital for Special Surgery
New York, New York, United States · United States
Duration 1 year (1 Aug–31 Jul)
Funding USD 103,880.85 per year plus benefits; subsidized housing may be available
Exposure Three four-month rotations covering adult reconstruction, sports injuries, paediatric foot and ankle, trauma and non-operative care;…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current ✓ Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Medical College of Wisconsin / Froedtert Hospital
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding 2026–2027 PGY-5 stipend of USD 85,490; confirm the appointed level and current contract year
Exposure Adult foot-and-ankle operative and non-operative care at a Level I academic trauma centre, including orthotic and prosthetic…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Medstar Union Memorial Hospital -Foot and Ankle
Baltimore, Maryland, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, total ankle arthroplasty, sports foot and ankle, reconstruction and…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle The Institute for Foot and Ankle Reconstruction at Mercy Medical Center
Baltimore, Maryland, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, reconstruction and deformity correction. Operative responsibility and case…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush / Rush University Medical Center
Chicago, Illinois, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding Rush institutional PGY-6 rate is USD 90,308 for 2025–26 plus house-staff stipends; the…
Exposure One-month faculty mentorship rotations with high-volume clinic and surgery, complex hindfoot reconstruction, total ankle…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Medical University of South Carolina Department of Orthopaedics
Charleston, South Carolina, United States · United States
Duration 12 months across six two-month rotations
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure High-volume complex and revision deformity correction, ankle arthroplasty, limb salvage, Charcot reconstruction, minimally invasive…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle New England Baptist Hospital
Boston, Massachusetts, United States · United States
Duration 1 year, 1 August–31 July
Funding USD 95,000 annual stipend plus benefits
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to total ankle arthroplasty, arthroscopy, reconstruction and deformity correction,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine / Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Chicago, Illinois, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Salary and benefits are not published; the department states that it supports travel to present…
Exposure Mentored hands-on sports, trauma, reconstruction, revision surgery and ankle arthroplasty at a Level I trauma centre, with weekly…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle NYU Langone Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Fellowship
New York, New York, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding NYU Langone terms and conditions of employment for house staff (effective 1 July 2017, now…
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to total ankle arthroplasty, arthroscopy, reconstruction and deformity correction,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle OrthoArizona
Gilbert, Arizona, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, reconstruction and deformity correction, adolescent or paediatric…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle OrthoCarolina
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Annual stipend $75,000 (Foot & Ankle).
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, total ankle arthroplasty, sports foot and ankle, reconstruction and…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Penn Medicine Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · United States
Duration 1 year, 1 August–31 July
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, arthroscopy, sports foot and ankle, reconstruction and deformity…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Penn State Health Milton S. Hershey Medical Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Penn State Health publishes a competitive salary paid biweekly for eligible GME programmes; the…
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, total ankle arthroplasty, reconstruction and deformity correction,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Steadman Clinic Foot and Ankle Fellowship
Vail, Colorado, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, arthroscopy, sports foot and ankle, reconstruction and deformity…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle The University of Texas Medical School at Houston
Houston, Texas, United States · United States
Duration 1 year implied by the current annual two-fellow intake;…
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure UTHealth Houston publishes focused high-volume clinical and surgical experience with five fellowship-trained foot-and-ankle…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding Salary is published as commensurate with PGY-6 level; confirm the current dollar amount with the…
Exposure High-volume Foot and Ankle Reconstruction training at Rothman Orthopaedic Institute and Thomas Jefferson University, including…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Twin Cities Orthopedics
Edina, Minnesota, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding USD 75,500 annual stipend
Exposure High-volume private-practice foot-and-ankle training with three months under each of four attendings, covering ankle replacement and…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle UC Davis Health / Reno Orthopedic Center
Reno, Nevada, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding PGY-6 compensation under the University of California salary scale for the UC Davis component;…
Exposure Advanced foot and ankle reconstruction, total ankle arthroplasty, sports-related foot and ankle injuries, trauma arthrodesis and…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus
Aurora, Colorado, United States · United States
Duration 12 months (1 August–31 July)
Funding Salary at the institution's PGY-6 level; the current programme page does not publish a monetary…
Exposure Adult foot-and-ankle reconstruction, trauma, sports conditions, clinics, operative training, conferences and research within the…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Connecticut Orthopedic Foot and Ankle Fellowship
Farmington, Connecticut, United States · United States
Duration 1 year, 1 August through 31 July
Funding The programme links the CAHC salary scale. Published annual PGY-6 rates are USD 93,204 for…
Exposure Academic and private-practice foot/ankle training with 1–2 clinic days and 2–3 operating days weekly. Includes trauma, paediatric,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics-Foot & Ankle Fellowship
Iowa City, Iowa, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding University of Iowa Health Care publishes the 2026–2027 GME stipend scale for house staff; PGY-6…
Exposure University of Iowa publishes a one-year fellowship under John E. Femino with adult and adolescent foot-and-ankle sports medicine,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Louisville Foot and Ankle Center
Louisville, Kentucky, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Stipend or salary not published; travel and costs for the AOFAS meeting are covered
Exposure Common and complex foot-and-ankle surgery at a tertiary referral centre with two attending physicians, optional private-practice…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Pittsburgh Orthopaedic Foot and Ankle Fellowship
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding UPMC Medical Education GME stipend levels (medical/dental trainees) for academic year 2026–27:…
Exposure University of Pittsburgh publishes rotations across UPMC sites, inpatient and ambulatory foot-and-ankle care, emergency-room,…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Rochester Medical Center
Rochester, New York, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Paid under the University of Rochester GME stipend schedule; the programme page does not…
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to adolescent or paediatric pathology. Operative responsibility and case volume still…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of South Carolina / Prisma Health
Columbia, South Carolina, United States · United States
Duration 12-month educational and lecture schedule
Funding Full-time salaried positions as Prisma Health employees (amount not stated); paid vacation, CME…
Exposure research or publication activity; structured teaching, conferences or journal club. Operative responsibility and case volume still…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Tennessee-Campbell Clinic
Memphis, Tennessee, United States · United States
Duration Not published
Funding Funding not published in the current official AOFAS programme summary
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to trauma, arthroscopy, sports foot and ankle, reconstruction and deformity…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Utah Orthopaedic Center
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States · United States
Duration One fellowship year; exact start and end dates are not…
Funding PGY-6-equivalent annual salary plus benefits; no monetary amount is published
Exposure Comprehensive surgical and non-surgical foot-and-ankle care, lower-extremity deformity, neuromuscular disease and trauma across the…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current ✓ Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Virginia Health System
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States · United States
Duration 12 months (1 August–31 July)
Funding Not published
Exposure Arthroscopy, sports injury, arthroplasty, deformity reconstruction, Charcot care, trauma, paediatric conditions, weekly conferences…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Washington–Harborview Medical Center
Seattle, Washington, United States · United States
Duration 12 months
Funding Not published
Exposure Advanced Clinical Experience in reconstruction, sports injury and traumatology with weekly clinic, operating room, teaching…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle University of Texas Medical Branch Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Rehabilitation
Galveston, Texas, United States · United States
Duration 1 year
Funding Not published
Exposure The AOFAS programme summary describes exposure to total ankle arthroplasty, reconstruction and deformity correction; research or…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile → Active application ♡
Clinical Fellowship · Foot & Ankle Washington University School of Medicine / Barnes-Jewish Hospital
St. Louis, Missouri, United States · United States
Duration 12 months (1 August–31 July)
Funding Trauma call is paid at the same level as faculty (salary amount not stated)
Exposure Approximately 900 operative cases and 11,500 outpatient visits annually across adult reconstruction, sports, trauma and complex…
✓ Primary programme source linked ✓ Catalogue source audit current ✓ Dated source review current — Current cycle evidenced ✓ Faculty identity sourced ✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile →