HOST INSTITUTION EVIDENCE

Imperial hip service (Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust; site not specified)

Every listed pathway links back to its canonical OrthoFellow programme profile and, where published, the institution’s own source page.

Open the official Imperial hip service (Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust; site not specified) source ↗
CANONICAL PROGRAMME INVENTORY

Programmes hosted at Imperial hip service (Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust; site not specified)

Every card links to one canonical programme profile. Historical host duplicates and aliases are not counted as separate opportunities.

Current availability unconfirmed
Clinical Fellowship · Hip & Knee

Imperial Hip Fellowship (Primary and Revision Hip)

London, England · United Kingdom

Duration12 months
FundingListed as 'MH25(92)' (as published by BHS; grade not otherwise explained)
ExposureThree elective lists per week of primary and revision hip surgery, one weekly complex/regional-referral hip clinic, variable trauma…
✓ Primary programme source linked— Catalogue source audit current✓ Dated source review current— Current cycle evidenced✓ Faculty identity sourced✓ Institution mark verified
Review verified profile →
Privacy policy

Your privacy choices

Essential storage keeps your shortlist, preferences and sign-in working.

Optional Google Analytics is not enabled on this site.

Advertising choices

Advertising consent settings appear here when Google’s consent message is available for this visit. Your analytics choice does not grant advertising consent.

Read the privacy policy