Faculty / program leadership: Eiffel Tsuyoshi Dobashi
Profile completeness90%
Comprehensive · Missing application deadline
DECISION SUMMARY
Key facts at a glance
Eligibility
International route mentioned
Funding
Application fee R$ 250.00; enrolment investment R$ 50.00 per month
Deadline
Not published
Duration
12 months (40 hours per week, 2,080 hours)
Hands-on
Unclear — confirm privileges
Clinical exposureAcademic-professional specialisation in paediatric orthopaedics, SBOT-accredited modality that qualifies graduates for the specialist-title exam.
Participation levelClinical participation and hands-on restrictions must be confirmed directly with the host.
INTERNATIONAL APPLICANT CHECK
Can an international surgeon apply?
≈Partially published
International applicants
Not stated; edital requires SBOT title and CREMESP registration.
?Confirm directly with host
Clinical role
Clinical or combined training pathway; exact duties remain appointment-specific. Hands-on participation and operative restrictions are not explicitly published.
≈Partially published
Medical registration
CREMESP registration required at enrolment
—Not published
Language
No formal language requirement is published by the cited source.
≈Partially published
Visa or work authorisation
Not stated
DATA QUALITY & AVAILABILITY79% of core application fields verifiedChecked 3 Oct 2026 · Next scheduled editorial review: 2027-04-01
✓ programme title✓ institution / department✓ city and country✓ programme classification✓ subspecialty✓ current status evidence✓ duration✓ positions✓ commencement / intake✓ funding✓ benefits✓ eligibility✓ registration✓ deadline✓ application process✓ required documents✓ application portal✓ official contact✓ faculty✓ official source✓ institutional source✓ accreditation / organisation source✓ verification date— accommodation / relocation · queued for source review— international eligibility · not published by the cited official source— Language requirement not published · queued for source review— visa / work authorisation · not published by the cited official source— Verified faculty photograph not available · queued for source review— Verified institution logo not available · queued for source review
APPLICATION TIMELINE & CONTACT
Plan the application
Application deadlineNo current deadline published in the cited evidence
Commencing dateApril 2025 for the edital on the page (next start not published)
Application route / cycleAnnual call. The most recent window on the page (applications until 8 January 2025, documents until 12 January 2025, start April 2025) has ended; no later edital was shown on 3 October 2026.
Hospital do Servidor Público Estadual / IAMSPE — Centro de Estudos de Ortopedi
São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil · Not stated for this subspecialty on the page (the foot and ankle course on the same page is 1 year)View program profile →